Our Leadership

St. Johns is strongly committed to the practice of 'every member ministry'. However, to develop this vision a growing church needs some designated 'staff workers'.


Minister: Lorraine Francis
Lorraine is a Presbyterian minister who joined St Johns in October 2004. Previously she has ministered at Somervill Presbyterian, in the United Kingdom and at Orakei Presbyterian Church. She is married to Ian (Dittmer) and they have two sons, William and Alexander.

Session Clerk / LT Executive Member
Property Ministry Team Leader

Alan Vickers

Minister’s Warden
Felicity Vincer

People’s Warden
Joan Rutherford

Anglican Synod Representative
David Hall

Anglican Synod Representative
David B. Dickey

Presbyterian Elder
Bob Williamson

Parish Financial Co-Ordinator
Peter Hancock

Mandarin Fellowship Facilitator
Shania Qiu

Mainly Music Team Leader
Grace Corbett

Uraiwan Jolly

Joshua Wong

Christo John

Andrew Winstone

Parish Administrator
Jeannine Melville

Worship and Music Leader
Janetta Mandeno